do Gr. photós + páthos

Bonnie Bonnie

Posted in filosofia, vídeo by Paulo S. on 19/10/2007

Your love is like a chunk of gold
Hard to get and hard to hold
Like a rose that’s soft to touch
Love has thorns, they hurt so much

Oh why, why
Must the same love made me laugh make me cry ?

Well, you think of love as sitting on a mountain
You think of it being a great big rock
Won’t you think before you start rolling down
Because once you start, you can’t make a stop

I’ve given all that I’ve got to give
And if you don’t want me, I don’t want to live

So why, why
Must the same love made me laugh make me cry ?
Must the same love made me laugh make me cry ?
Must the same love made me laugh make me cry ?

Uma resposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maria B. said, on 25/10/2007 at 2:05 PM

    Só posso dizer…

    Obrigada.


Deixe uma Resposta

